Stock code:835670

EN | CN

EN | CN

DigiHuman

Shandong Digihuman Technology Co., Inc.. was established in August 2015 by restructuring Shandong Echung Electronics Co., Ltd. Located within Jinan High-tech Industrial Development Zone, it is a high-tech enterprise and double-soft enterprise in Shandong Province.

DigiHuman

Professional Solutions

Professional solutions consist of four domains of digital medical education, Digihuman cloud platform, human life scientific education and digital treatment, with service objects covering hospitals, medical schools, science and technology museums etc.

Professional Solutions

Human Body Big Data

We devote ourselves to R&D and application of human body big data. The precision of new generation data collection has reached 30 μm. It has been increased by 1500 times comparing with that of the first generation data collection.

Human Body Big Data

News Center

Contents like the latest news, latest information and investor relations within the industry related to Shandong Digihuman Technology Co., Inc. are updated on a regular basis in order to offer the latest information to the general masses, customers and investors.

News Center

HOME > DigiHuman Technology > R & D Center
Research Team

The company has technical talents corresponding to relevant majors from structural design to software and hardware development, optical, mechanical and electronic integrated images transmission and processing, as well as technical strengths on innovation, fabrication and development of products in the modern industry of education equipment and apparatus. Ever since founding of the company, the R&D team has been expanded constantly; R&D capabilities of the team have also been steadily improved. The company now has a R&D team of 86 talents (including 4 medical mentors, 2 doctors and 56 with bachelor-above degrees), which attracts technical elites of different majors, such as optics, video photoelectric information, software, hardware, mechanical design and program planning.


Under the premise of guaranteeing certain capital support, the company has established a specific program team while providing specialized scientific research laboratories and necessary equipment for experimental test. It now owns 3D printing equipment, HD digital collection laboratory and high-precision slice scanning platform; it has provided the supporting platform for technical scientific research of the company and created the environment for debugging and pilot run of software products. In 2014, it achieved with ISO27001 certification for the guarantee of its products through the information safety management system.


The company started to research China Digihuman in 2007. Under collaboration of numerous medical universities and on the basis of fully utilizing the existing research achievements, it spent 7 years in the development of “China Digihum Ananatomy Teaching Software”. The software is currently the only application in China that has been developed by using human body data of Chinese people. It has obtained 3 invention patents, 6 corresponding software products and 12 software copyrights. In 2012, it passed the accreditation of Chinese Society for Anatomical Sciences and Department of Science & Technology of Shandong Province.

2110layers
Of serial actual male human
section data
3640layers
Of serial actual female human
section data
0.1-1mm
Of section precision
5000+
3D anatomical structures

Introduction to five major R&D platforms:

China Digihuman Engineering Technology Research Center in Shandong

The company-oriented digital human body research center was approved in December of 2012. It is mainly based on the application of 3D digital human body model of Chinese racial characteristics, which aims at carrying out systematic research works in terms of application research, development and industrialization of digital human body, so as to establish a high-tech platform that integrates technical R&D, incubation, pilot-scale test and industrialization.The Engineering Center focuses on carrying out research development works by integrating life science and information science, so as to construct the information system for tissue morphology, physical functions and biological functions of human body, satisfy the increasing demands of medical and teaching fields on high technologies, including assisted anatomy teaching, self-study of students, preoperative assistance for clinicians, and make due contributions to the medical research, application and teaching of digital human body.

Medical Morphology Virtual Simulation Experiment Software Engineering Technology Center (Shandong Software Engineering Technology Center)

Relying on the company, the Center was approved in December of 2013. The platform serves as the scientific research innovation system for the formation of joint efforts to tackle key problems and industry-university-research collaboration of the company and various excellent colleges, universities and research institutions, including Shandong University School of Medicine, the Third Military Medical University, Southern Medical University and Tongji Medical College of Huazhong University of Science and Technology. Main research contents of the Center include virtual simulation of microscope (digital slices), virtual simulation of pathological mechanism (Yichuang Pathological Specimen Digital Teaching System), virtual simulation of parasite (digital slices of parasites) and virtual simulation of anatomy (China Digihuman Anatomy System). Various medical colleges are in charge of offering the respective medical specimens, professional medical training and work instructions and actively providing high-quality teaching specimens for the fabrication of digital products while guaranteeing that no loss to teaching assets of the school occurs. It ensures the high quality and authority of medical morphology virtual simulation experimental products, actively encourages teachers to participate in the development of virtual and digital experimental teaching resources, arouses and protects enthusiasm of teachers participating in the development by using the system. The industry-university-research collaboration fully utilizes high-level teaching platforms of various medical colleges and constantly improves the quality of virtual simulation experimental products.

Jinan Municipal Digital Human Body R&D Innovation Team (Jinan Municipal Excellent Innovation Team)

By using the industry-university-research model, the Innovation Team actively coordinates with various medical universities, relevant research institutes and hospitals, and researches major key, fundamental and common technical issues in the digital human body industry; it constantly launches scientific research achievements with good application prospects and carries out serial, matching, intelligent and engineering research and development while considering requirements of different customers. By constructing the database for the development of digital human body products, it concentrates talent resources and equipment of enterprises, medical schools and corresponding research institutions to carry out major key subject research, establishes good partnerships with colleges, universities and other corresponding research institutions in China on the similar system research, exchanges experiences, intelligence, professional information of the industry and market information between each other, summarizes and sublimates progressive achievements in time, avoids repetitive studies and promotes multi-level communications and common development of colleges, universities and corresponding research institutions within the industry.

Jinan Municipal Engineering Laboratory (Jinan Municipal Human Body Digital Simulation Engineering Laboratory)

The Laboratory aims at constructing itself into a major base in the province, even in China as a whole, for scientific and technological innovation, product development, industrialization and technical service of the human body digital simulation industry. It emphatically carries out fabrication, production process, core techniques and key process improvement research of high-end human body digital simulation medical equipment and products, so as to increase the technical level of human body digital simulation in China and constantly launch new technologies and new products that satisfy requirements of human body digital simulation of digital medicine, digital treatment and precision treatment nowadays. The Laboratory offers open service and carries out extensive technical cooperation and research; it accepts technical research and experiment tasks on human body digital simulation entrusted by enterprises, scientific research institutions, colleges, universities and other units, cooperates with medical universities and scientific research institutions through independent R&D, conducts introduction, absorption, optimization and integration of relevant technologies associated with human body digital simulation, promotes transformation of technical achievements and constructs the platform for industrial production, technical exchanges and information exchanges of human body digital simulation.

Jinan Municipal Enterprise Technology Center

Relying on Shandong Digihuman Technology Co., Inc. (formerly known as Shandong Echung Electronics Co., Ltd), the Center was approved in July of 2013. The Center applies itself in development, application and achievements industrialization of digital human body of the company. Its functions are defined as follows: scientific research base of the company, transformation base for scientific and technological achievements, digital human body exchange center, training base for digital human body applications, pilot-scale test base for digital human body achievements and the cradle for high-tech products.

访问人数:20395

股票代码:835670

中文 | EN

DigiHuman 数字人科技

山东数字人科技股份有限公司于2015年8月经过山东易创电子有限公司改制而成立的,位于济南市高新技术产业开发区内,是山东省高新技术企业,“双软”企业。

数字人科技

Solutions 专业解决方案

由数字医学教育、数字人云平台、人体生命科教和数字医疗四大领域构成,服务对象覆盖了医院、医学院校、科技展馆等。

专业解决方案

Big Data 人体大数据

我们致力于人体大数据的研发与应用,新一代的采集数据达到30微米的精度,相比第一代的数据精度提高了1500倍。

人体大数据

News & Information 新闻中心

山东数字人科技股份有限公司最新动态、行业内最新消息及投资者关系的动态等内容定期更新,为社会大众、客户、投资者提供最新的消息。

新闻中心

首页 > 数字人科技 > 科研中心
Research Team 科研团队

公司拥有从结构设计到软、硬件开发以及光、机、电一体化图像传输与处理等相关专业的技术人才,具备了现代教育设备仪器行业进行产品创新研制开发的技术实力。公司自成立以来研发队伍不断壮大,团队研发能力也在稳步提高。公司现有百余人的研发团队(其中:医学导师4名,博士、研究生为技术骨干,本科以上学历超过70%),汇集了光学、视频光电信息、软件、硬件、机械设计和项目策划的各相关专业的技术精英。


公司在保证一定的资金支持的前提,建立了一支专门的项目团队,同时提供专门科研实验所和必要的实验测试设备。公司现已拥有3D打印设备、高清数字采集实验室、高精度切片扫描平台,为企业技术科研提供了支撑平台,为软件产品的调试和试运行提供了环境。2014年公司通过ISO27001认证,在信息安全管理体系上获得保障。


公司于2007年开始进行中国数字人产品的研发,在与众多医科大学合作下,在充分利用已有研究成果的基础上,历时7年开发出“中国数字人解剖学教学软件”,是目前中国唯一的利用中国人体数据研制的应用产品,公司拥有多项发明专利、软件产品和著作权,完全保护了产品的所有权,2012年通过了中国解剖学会和山东省科技厅的鉴定。

2110
男性连续真实人体
断层数据
3640
女性连续真实人体
断层数据
0.1-1毫米
断层精度
5000+个
三维解剖结构

五大研发平台介绍:

山东省中国数字人工程技术研究中心

以公司为主体的数字人体研究中心,批复于2012年12月,主要基于中国人种特征的三维数字化人体模型的应用,旨在数字人体的应用研究、开发和产业化等方面开展系统研究工作,从而建立一个集技术研发、孵化、中试、产业化为一体的高科技平台。工程中心侧重于生命科学与信息科学结合的领域开展研究开发工作,从而构建人体的组织形态、物理功能和生物功能的信息系统,以满足解剖学的辅助教学、学生自学、临床医生的术前辅助等医学及教学领域对高新技术日益增强的需求,为数字人体在医学研究、应用与教学上做出应有贡献。

医学形态学虚拟仿真实验软件工程技术中心(山东省软件工程技术中心)

中心依托公司,批复于2013年12月,平台为公司与山东大学医学院、第三军医大学、南方医科大学、华中科技大学同济医学院等各优秀的高校和研究机构形成联合攻关、产学研合作的科研创新体制。中心主要研究内容为:虚拟仿真显微镜(数字切片)、虚拟仿真病理(易创病理标本数字化教学系统)、虚拟仿真寄生虫(数字切片寄生虫部分)、虚拟仿真解剖(中国数字人解剖系统)。 各大医学院负责提供相应的医学标本及医学专业培训、指导工作。并在保障学校的教学资产不受任何损失的情况下,积极提供高质量的教学标本供数字化产品制作,保证了医学形态学虚拟仿真实验产品的高质量和权威性,并且积极鼓励教师参与虚拟和数字实验教学资源开发,通过机制调动和保护参加开发教师的积极性。产学研充分利用各大医学院的高水平教学平台,并不断提高虚拟仿真实验产品的质量和

济南市数字人体研发创新团队(济南市优秀创新团队)

创新团队通过产学研的模式,积极与各医学类大学、相关研究院所及医院进行协作,开展对数字人体行业重大关键性、基础性和共性技术问题的研究;持续不断地推出具有应用前景的科研成果,并结合各地客户的要求进行系列化、配套化、智能化和工程化研究开发。通过数字人体产品开发、数据库的建设,集中企业、医学院校及相关研究机构的人才资源和设备开展重大课题攻关研究,同国内同类系统研究的高校及其他相关研究机构建立良好的合作关系,交流经验,互通情报、行业专业信息及市场信息,及时将阶段性成果进行总结和升华,避免重复研究,促进行业内高校及相关研究机构的多层次交流和共同发展。

济南市工程实验室(济南市人体数字化仿真工程实验室)

实验室旨在建设成为我省乃至全国人体数字化仿真产业科技创新、产品开发、产业化生产、技术服务的重要基地。重点开展高端人体数字化仿真、数字医学设备、人体数字化仿真、数字医学产品的研制、生产工艺、核心技术攻关、关键工艺改进研究,以提高我国人体数字化仿真技术的水平,不断推出满足当今数字医学、数字医疗乃至精准医疗的人体数字化仿真新技术、新产品。 实验室实行开放式服务,进行广泛的技术合作研究,接受企业、科研机构和高等院校等单位委托的人体数字化仿真技术研究和实验任务,通过自主研发和与医科大学、科研院所合作,进行人体数字化仿真相关高新技术的引进吸收与优化集成,促进技术成果的转化,构建人体数字化仿真产业生产技术交流和信息交流服务的平台。

济南市企业技术中心

中心依托山东数字人科技股份有限公司(原山东易创电子有限公司),批复于2013年7月,中心致力于企业数字人体的开发、应用、成果产业化,其功能定位为下:企业的科研基地、科技成果的转化基地、数字人体交流中心、数字人体应用的培训基地、数字人体成果的中试基地、高新技术产品诞生的摇篮。

访问人数:46737