Stock code:835670

EN | CN

EN | CN

DigiHuman

Shandong Digihuman Technology Co., Inc.. was established in August 2015 by restructuring Shandong Echung Electronics Co., Ltd. Located within Jinan High-tech Industrial Development Zone, it is a high-tech enterprise and double-soft enterprise in Shandong Province.

DigiHuman

Professional Solutions

Professional solutions consist of four domains of digital medical education, Digihuman cloud platform, human life scientific education and digital treatment, with service objects covering hospitals, medical schools, science and technology museums etc.

Professional Solutions

Human Body Big Data

We devote ourselves to R&D and application of human body big data. The precision of new generation data collection has reached 30 μm. It has been increased by 1500 times comparing with that of the first generation data collection.

Human Body Big Data

News Center

Contents like the latest news, latest information and investor relations within the industry related to Shandong Digihuman Technology Co., Inc. are updated on a regular basis in order to offer the latest information to the general masses, customers and investors.

News Center

Investor Relations

Shandong Digihuman Technology Co., Inc. through full information disclosure, strengthens communication with investors and potential investors, promotes investors' understanding of the company, advocates rational investment, promotes the improvement of corporate governance structure, and enhances the company's investment value.

Investor Relations

Digital Life Science Pavilion

Life activity is the ultimate form of material movement in nature. Human is the most intelligent creature on earth. Research on human life cannot be separated from the analysis on himself. The pavilion integrates modernized digital technological means, 3D Digihuman system and traditional specimen presentation in an organic manner, which has fully demonstrated connotation and extension of life science. In terms of presented contents, it mainly focuses on secrets of human body, centers on human health while integrating frontier knowledge on life science in order to help audiences to understand dialectical relations of the whole and the part, microscopic scale and macroscopic scale, comprehend and elucidate the nature of life, feel the charm of life science, and master the correct, scientific and healthy knowledge for cherishing our lives, respecting science and achieving the target of popular science education.

Solutions

An Introductions

Life activity is the ultimate form of material movement in nature. Human is the most intelligent creature on earth. Research on human life cannot be separated from the analysis on himself. The pavilion integrates modernized digital technological means, 3D Digihuman system and traditional specimen presentation in an organic manner, which has fully demonstrated connotation and extension of life science. In terms of presented contents, it mainly focuses on secrets of human body, centers on human health while integrating frontier knowledge on life science in order to help audiences to understand dialectical relations of the whole and the part, microscopic scale and macroscopic scale, comprehend and elucidate the nature of life, feel the charm of life science, and master the correct, scientific and healthy knowledge for cherishing our lives, respecting science and achieving the target of popular science education.

Latest Works

Southern Medical University

Third Military Medical University

Capital Medical University

Guangxi Medical University

Inner Mongolia Medical University

Anhui Medical University

Peking University Health Science Center

Dalian Medical University

Jiangnan University

Shanghai Jiao Tong University School of Medicine

西安交通大学医学院

Tianjin Medical University

Related Products

访问人数:11570

股票代码:835670

中文 | EN

DigiHuman 数字人科技

山东数字人科技股份有限公司于2015年8月经过山东易创电子有限公司改制而成立的,位于济南市高新技术产业开发区内,是山东省高新技术企业,“双软”企业。

数字人科技

Solutions 专业解决方案

由数字医学教育、数字人云平台、人体生命科教和数字医疗四大领域构成,服务对象覆盖了医院、医学院校、科技展馆等。

专业解决方案

Big Data 人体大数据

我们致力于人体大数据的研发与应用,新一代的采集数据达到30微米的精度,相比第一代的数据精度提高了1500倍。

人体大数据

News & Information 新闻中心

山东数字人科技股份有限公司最新动态、行业内最新消息及投资者关系的动态等内容定期更新,为社会大众、客户、投资者提供最新的消息。

新闻中心

数字生命科学馆

生命活动是自然界中物质运动的最高形式,人是地球上智慧最高的生物,人对生命的研究离不开对自身的剖析。本馆将现代化的数字科技手段、3D数字人系统与传统的标本展示有机结合,充分展示出了生命科学的内涵和外延,在展陈内容上以人体奥秘为主线,以人类健康为核心,结合生命科学的前沿知识进行展示,让观众了解生命的整体与部分、微观与宏观之间的辩证关系,从而认识和阐明生命的本质,感受生命科学的魅力,并掌握正确、科学、健康的生活知识,珍爱生命,尊重科学,达到科普教育的目的。

Learn more

解决方案

方案介绍

生命活动是自然界中物质运动的最高形式,人是地球上智慧最高的生物,人对生命的研究离不开对自身的剖析。本馆将现代化的数字科技手段、3D数字人系统与传统的标本展示有机结合,充分展示出了生命科学的内涵和外延,在展陈内容上以人体奥秘为主线,以人类健康为核心,结合生命科学的前沿知识进行展示,让观众了解生命的整体与部分、微观与宏观之间的辩证关系,从而认识和阐明生命的本质,感受生命科学的魅力,并掌握正确、科学、健康的生活知识,珍爱生命,尊重科学,达到科普教育的目的。

合作案例

南方医科大学

中国人民解放军第三军医大学

首都医科大学

广西医科大学

内蒙古医科大学

安徽医科大学

北京大学医学部

大连医科大学

江南大学

上海交大医学院

西安交通大学医学院

天津医科大学

相关产品

访问人数:24045